Suggestions to improve Software

• Hi there, I have a suggestion, and it is to allow custom LED settings for different notifications. Currently we have fairly basic settings for controlling the LED. I'm not a developer so I do not know how difficult it is for the idea to implement. It's just a suggestion [emoji16] that's all thank you!

Sent from my ZTE A2017G using Tapatalk

• I would like to see double tap power button to open camera come back. I loved that feature.
    Also when I switch to Vibration or Silent profile, sound in games, music and similar shoud be muted like it was in Marshmallow.
    And it would be nice if we could move the slider in multitasking with 2 apps like in this video (02:45)

I read somewhere they removed the double tap power button feature because some users complained they do it accidentally but why not just make it optional in settings? Then I can keep it and those who don't want to, they don't need to.

• I would like to see double tap power button to open camera come back. I loved that feature.
    Also when I switch to Vibration or Silent profile, sound in games, music and similar shoud be muted like it was in Marshmallow.
    And it would be nice if we could move the slider in multitasking with 2 apps like in this video (02:45)

I read somewhere they removed the double tap power button feature because some users complained they do it accidentally but why not just make it optional in settings? Then I can keep it and those who don't want to, they don't need to.

You can still activate double tap power button feature in the settings if you want.
    Split screen is also available for the Axon 7 on which Version are you right now?
    You must touch tap app button for some seconds and the screen will split in two parts.

• Can you tell me where is the double tap power button in the settings? I didn't find it.